Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high standard of customer service

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Mrs Ana Cartaxo


Buy a car in secon hand PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Ana C | 14 Sep 2019

Was a really good experience. Me and my husband met Simon during our visit. He showed the car that we are looking for and explain everything about it. after bought, we took the car with us at the same day. They were really attentive. 5*

Miss Cristina Cioc


Excellent service PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Cristina C | 11 Sep 2019

Great service. The whole process of purchasing a new vehicle from Century Cars was made extremely easy by Simon. He took the stress out of buying a second hand car and went the extra mile to make sure we are happy with our purchase. Thoroughly recommended.
Mr Daniel Clarke


Outstanding customer service from Century Cars PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Daniel C | 10 Sep 2019

From the moment I saw the car to driving it away the team at Century were fantastic. I turned up unannounced on a Monday afternoon and was greeted with a smile and a hello from Simon the owner. I asked if I could look around the vehicle I had come to see, which I did. Not once did I feel pressured, Simon offered me a coffee also, left me to look around and offered any info that I needed. We did a deal that afternoon, shook hands and I went away not only buying a new car but really enjoyed the experience. Simon and Century are what I call classic car salesman. Years of experience, well presented cars and nothing is too much trouble... It really was a great afternoon...
Mrs Helle Asquith


Flawless experience 10/10!

By Helle A | 5 Sep 2019

We had been looking for a particular BMW Tourer estate and had visited a few places before finding the ideal example at Century Cars. Aside from the car being by far the cleanest and well kept car we'd seen - the service at Century Cars was simply outstanding from start to finish and it was head and shoulders above what we had experienced elsewhere! Simon is the most genuine, helpful and trustworthy car salesman you will come across - nothing is too much trouble and there's no hard sell. He committed to any minor tweaks and MOT advisories being addressed and he kept his word. On collection, the car was delivered in immaculate condition and we couldn't be happier. This is what real service is all about - thank you and well done Simon and Century Cars!

Mr Graham Clubb


We would highly recommend Century Cars Ltd. PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Graham C | 2 Sep 2019

The experience at Century Cars Ltd. was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The whole buying experience was seamless and we would certainly highly recommend Century Cars Ltd.

Mrs Lorraine Treadwell


Skoda Octavia PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Lorraine T | 23 Aug 2019

I had been searching for a particular car for months and eventually found one advertised with Century Cars. I rang out of hours to ask about the car. Simon contacted me immediately, answered my questions and throughout the process of purchasing and follow up, he has been extremely helpful. The customer service was faultless.
Miss Martina Montanga


Amazing service !! PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Martina M | 16 Aug 2019

Simon went the extra mile for me. 5 starts service.
Mr Ron Norcott


Great experience happy to help you no pressure PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Ron N | 16 Aug 2019

The salesman was very knowledgeable about the car in question was very helpful in all aspects 0f the purchase would use again when shopping for another car
Mr Chris Judd


5 star service PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Chris J | 9 Aug 2019

Century cars are a very professional outfit with 5 ⭐️ service would recommend to all
Mr Peter Evans


Century Cars PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Peter E | 8 Aug 2019

Excellent service from start to finish Very impressed!
Mr Darren Lord


Jaguar XF 3.0 diesel PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Darren L | 5 Aug 2019

"˜Century Cars' a breath of fresh air amongst the mine field of used car sales and if Carlsberg made salesmen, then Simon is your man! First class service, first class cars. Well worth the 200 mile journey! Thank you Simon - A pleasure doing business with you.
Mr James Walker


Very good service , nice and clear. PURCHASE VERIFIED

By James W | 3 Aug 2019

The salesman was very good and clear. The showroom and forecourt looked very professional.
Mrs Kathy English


outstanding PURCHASE

By kathy E | 3 Aug 2019

not being petrol heads at all my husband and I knew we wanted a Mercedes and that was it , looking for a couple of months and wary of buying a well hidden money pit we were so lucky to have found Simon and his team at century cars ,so approachable and ,knowledgeable ,we had such a stress free experience, what they say is what you get I wont buy anywhere else I am telling everyone, true gents.
Mr Jonathan Mitchell


Great sales support from Century PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Jonathan M | 31 Jul 2019

I had read positive reviews of Simon and Century Cars. They had the model I was after. I went down and looked at the car at some length, with Simon trusting me to look after myself while he got on with other tasks. Handing me the keys and allowing me to have a root around for about 45 mins, I'm by no means car literate. The vehicle was a very clean example, sound. There were a couple of things which needed to be sorted and these were addressed by Simon. The price was a few hundred over the book price, but I felt the confidence Simon was offering me and the quality of the vehicle was well worth a no haggle deal. I would like to give a shout out to one of the mechanics Luke who took me for the test drive, I really appreciated his down to earth opinions and again he helped me develop confidence in the sale. After two weeks of owning the vehicle I am very pleased. I feel the level of service and confidence that Century were able to offer me was a godsend. Jonathan, Horsham

Mr Andrew Cardy


Good, friendly and helpful service. PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Andrew C | 26 Jul 2019

A generally good experience when purchasing my new (to me) XKR convertible. Helpful and knowledgeable service from Simon who was there to answer queries and show me round the car but also left me alone to have as long as I liked to view with no pressure, was also able to have a test drive on my own. There was no problem with agreeing items that needed attention which were all carried out before I collected the car. A subsequent problem with the car was promptly dealt with albeit I am some distance from them and was able to use a local specialist. Would certainly consider purchasing from them again.

Mr Russell Steed


Outstanding Service PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Russell S | 23 Jul 2019

The only Quality used car Dealership in the Surrey/Sussex area. From the moment you walk into the site, you are greeted and made to feel welcome. The no hassle approach is refreshing to say the least, Simon and Kris are extremely knowledgeable and accommodating to sort out you exact requirements for a car to suit your needs. This is the second time around for me, and I cannot fault the service.

Mr Steve Mcpherson


great service ,will use again PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Steve M | 19 Jul 2019

Excellent service , highly recommend and they make a nice cup of tea !
Mr Steve Talbot


Honest Car Selling PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Steve T | 19 Jul 2019

Helpful, knowledgable and honest. We felt comfortable buying from Century Cars. Thoroughly recommend.
Mr Shaun Barker


Fiat 500 convertible PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Shaun B | 15 Jul 2019

Right from the first phone call I had a good feeling about Century Cars, I was keen on a car which he had listed but being 130 miles away I had to make a decision on whether I pursued this or not, They explained how they work and whilst on the phone they actually walked around the car and gave a really fair and accurate description of everything they could see on the car, both good and bad, we agreed mutually that for example the scuffed allows that were described would be refurbished, the car would be serviced, MOT'ed and fully valeted inside and out. I then sent a photo of out part ex vehicle which was valued without seeing and gave a fair valuation. I must admit over the past 30 years I have been driving I have never purchased a car over the phone let alone one that's 130 miles away without seeing it, but not disappointed, everything went like clockwork, car looked great, drove as you would expect and all paperwork in order. Job well done!!
Mr Wayne Spencer


Fab experience from a genuine guy/salesman PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Wayne S | 8 Jul 2019

Arrived at the garage and was greeted by a concensus salesman ,who I thought was very polite and friendly. Was offered a drink for me and the family while he brought round the vehicle. Opened up the vehicle and gave us as much time as we wanted to have a good look around without being pressured. also told us about the business and that safety with all his cars were number 1 priority and that he wouldn't be happy if the customer wasn't happy, which I found reassuring. Had a great test drive and the car was just what I was looking for. Was also told that the car would be in showroom condition when I pick it up and looking at some of customers taking ownership of there vehicles I can well belive that.

Mr Quentin Tring


Buy from this dealer PURCHASE NOT VERIFIED

By Quentin T | 8 Jul 2019

I am 62 so I have owned quite a few cars and bought most at dealers. This was definitely my best experience of doing so. Calm no pressure sales. Simon goes the extra distance to secure the sale of top quality cars at a keen price. Thank you

Mr Michael Cox


Extremely helpful PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Michael C | 30 Jun 2019

Simon was extremely helpful, had the the time and patience to explain everything , went thtough everything and left nothing out . Very happy with his customer service
Miss Rachel Danvers


Great garage, salesman fab.... PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Rachel D | 15 Jun 2019

Great no pressured knowledgeable sales team....excellent ...pleasure to deal with
Mr Simon Rulton


Excellent dealership PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Simon R | 15 Jun 2019

The salesman was a great ambassador for the company. Friendly, pleasant and a no pressure salesman. Gave us a great price for our car and excellent customer experience. Highly recommended this dealership. Pity more dealership are not like this. Will definitely buy from here in the future
Mr Sean Flynn


Car purchase PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Sean F | 11 Jun 2019

Very pleasant buying experience. No pushy salesmen, you're left to make your own mind up! Looking forward to picking the car next week.
Mr David Beale


Such a positive experience PURCHASE VERIFIED

By David B | 11 Jun 2019

We thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience of buying a car from Century Cars. On the strength of our initial phone enquiry, we decided to make the 3 hour journey to view the vehicle concerned. The car was as described and when during the pre delivery checks some items were found to need attention, all the work was carried out without any additional cost to ourselves or quibbling on the part of the garage. We should have left this review earlier than today but we've been too busy enjoying the car! Thank you to Century Cars Ltd for providing such a great service

Mr John Stephens
Testimonial :Absolutely an exceptional business to deal with from start to finish. No pressure selling at all let the vehicle sell itself which in my case didn̢۪t take very long! Simon is very knowledgable and answered all my questions with ease. I was looked after every step of the way through the process of purchasing the vehicle and when I picked her up new Mot complete service everything working as it should and gleaming valet. Definitely a five star dealer I would recommend to everyone and wouldn̢۪t hesitate to to buy from Century Cars again. Proud owner of an Jaguar XKR
Source = www.centurycars.online
Mr Colin Bevan


Buying a used car from Century PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Colin B | 3 Jun 2019

Very good, honest business. Found the car I wanted, at a fair price.
Mr John Reynolds


Smooth and easy PURCHASE VERIFIED

By John R | 28 May 2019

Right from the off, we were welcomed. The car we were interested in was presented beautifully and the dealer had all the relevant information at his fingertips. We bought the car after it had been thoroughly checked etc. Century even put new tyres on and fixed a couple of other faults. Excellent service all round. Would happily buy from them again
Mr Gareth Jones


Century Cars Turners Hill Jaguar XK PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Gareth J | 26 May 2019

I purchased a Jaguar XK convertible from Century Cars in Turners Hill in Sussex. The experience was easy and hassle free and the car was presented in exceptionally good condition.
Mrs Sara Gordon


Would definitely recommend PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Sara G | 25 May 2019

Great from start to finish, no pressure selling, want you to leave happy, pick up car in a week with everything pristine , feel very confident in this dealer.

Mr Steve Cahill


Car Purchase PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Steve C | 17 May 2019

The main salesman is a very knowledgeable person and really tries to help you find the right car for you. We really enjoyed working with him. Great value and great service - you cant ask more than that.

Mrs Debbie Fitzgerald


Helpful friendly and professional PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Debbie F | 17 May 2019

Helpful friendly and professional sales, didn't feel under any pressure to buy
Mr Alan Maskell


5 Star Car Buying experience PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Alan M | 3 May 2019

Everyone at Century couldn't have been more helpful in the purchase of my Mini Cooper. I drove 100 miles to see the car which was exactly as described . The Process was unpressurised and I was able to test drive independently and given all the time and information to make a decision. A few minor points were put right before collection and the car was serviced and had a brand new MOT when I collected it. All in all a true 5 star experience.
Mr Ken Higham


Fantastic purchase, hassle free, from start to fi PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Ken H | 4 May 2019

What can I say but a fantastic opportunity for me to purchase on line today a Volvo Cx60 with all the full specification that I was looking for, the sales staff especially Simon was a great help, No pushy sales Talk he went above and beyond what I expected when purchasing a vechial of such quality and was 110% honest about my concerns about buying blind over the phone, from where I live on the isle of Wight, so not wasting my time, but every little concern I had was guaranteed to be 200% done perfect, and to be honest there was only 2, but the company went above and made sure everything was perfect, would never recommended any one as a rule but you don't ever need to worry with the care,feedback, help and honestly with this company. Again Simon Many Thanks very much for the professional service. I would like to recommend you to both my family and friends and the general public

Mr David Chick


Quality service, Quality Cars PURCHASE VERIFIED

By David C | 27 Apr 2019

We found our experience at Century Cars to be outstanding Simon was very welcoming and knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot he was also very genuine and upfront which I think is hard to find in cars sales. We purchase a Vauxhall Meriva and could not be happier. There were a few scratches and a couple of small dents general wear and tear Simon had them all pulled and repainted before picking it up also put it through a years mot put 4 new tyres on and brand new break pads and a full valet service making it feel like a brand new car. I would highly recommend Century Cars to my family and friends or anyone in general.
Mr Douglas Woods
Doug
The guys at century car's was very helpful. The whole thing was very good.
Mark helpful
Mrs Elaine Goldsmith


Customer service as it should be! PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Elaine G | 18 Apr 2019

It was a pleasure dealing with this garage,they were extremely helpful and did everything they said they would.
Mr Grahame Browne


A relaxed, courteous and professional experience! PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Grahame B | 17 Apr 2019

I found Century Cars Ltd through the AutoTrader website. After filtering all the necessary details I found a car that looked in excellent condition, so arranged a test drive through the owner of the company. Having completed my test drive of a Jaguar XF 3.0 Automatic. I was drawn to another Jaguar that was advertised on the company website so had not appreciated all the details of this particular vehicle. On visiting the showroom, I was allowed another test drive the same day of this XK 4.2 car on the spur of the moment. The condition and superb drive quality of this model was too good to ignore. I was given the details of the car without any kind of pressure. I felt very comfortable in putting down a deposit on the car. Everything was explained as to how the after sales care would take place with regards to servicing/MOT/valeting in preparation for the hand over. Would certainly recommend the experience to others!
Mrs Sylvia Furse


Buying our son's first car PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Sylvia C | 15 Apr 2019

We had a very positive experience dealing with Century Cars. The car (Ford Fiesta) we had chosen to buy was ready for us in super quick time, nice and clean and the turn around from initially seeing to purchasing the vehicle was only two days. Would definitely recommend Century Cars for a trouble free experience.
Mr George Boucher
Testimonial :Fantastic car and great service. Really happy with the car I̢۪ve received. The owner is very genuine and puts no pressure throughout the purchase. Thoroughly recommend.
Source = www.centurycars.online
Mr Steven Noone


Great Experience PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Stephen N | 8 Apr 2019

Looking for 1st car for our son, Sales staff we're very helpful with full information & history of car and presented in great condition. Showroom was lovely and the sales experience was excellent with no pressure and as much time as we wanted.

Mrs Dianne Bain


Great service PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Dianne B | 7 Apr 2019

Excellent friendly and efficient service. Test drove our chosen vehicle and bought it immediately with good trade in price for our current car. So pleased and would highly recommend.
Mrs Nicky Waiton


Fantastic service and very helpful PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Nicky W | 1 Apr 2019

Very friendly service, helpful and not pushy - we are very happy with our new car!
Mrs Michelle Wiltshire


Excellent PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Michelle W | 1 Apr 2019

Century cars are lovely and very friendly and the purchase of my car has been so quick and simple. I would highly recommend this family run business
Mr Gareth Cater


Friendly, helpful, no pressure service PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Gareth C | 22 Mar 2019

I pulled up to the garage and was meet by the owner who was friendly and made clear that there is not pressure. He was happy for me to look around and in any car and ask any questions we had. It was nice to be able to take our time looking without having someone breathing down my back. On returning (with the family) for another look at the car again there was no pressure the owner was there again and let us have the keys and told us where he was if we needed him. After we made the choice to buy the car it all went very easy and the car will go through an MOT and service for us as well as a few other checks as well. Really has been great service and would highly recommend them, they go the extra mile. Also if we are in the market for second car will use them again.

Mr Adrian Harwood


Really Very Good PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Adrian H | 15 Mar 2019

Everything was spot on until the very last moment - the handbrake wouldn't hold on the hill where I live - however they pulled the rabbit out of a hat by having a local garage fix the problem - no questions asked....I recommend them based on the experience I have had

Mr Jordan Goatley


Simon and Chris lovely guys and very helpful. PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Jordan G | 3 Mar 2019

Simon and Chris very helpful and can't wait to get new car Many thanks Jordan goatley
Mrs Anne Germain


What a breath of fresh air Century Cars are PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Anne G | 28 Feb 2019

From my first online enquiry online through to purchasing my car; the care and attention to customer service was second to non I have experienced anywhere I have purchased a car previously. The smooth visit to the showroom, opportunity to test drive without the usual chaperone was a perfect opportunity for me and my husband to get a real feel of the car. All the little scratches and a small issue with rear mudguards will be fixed prior to our collection date. We were allowed to select the collection date most suitable to us, not being "˜allocated' a time and date which we "˜had' to collect the car, not always convienient when you work abroad. The comfort of knowing that they were a local family business that has earned their AA Accredited status helped put our minds at ease. I have no hesitation in recommending the team to anyone who is looking for the exceptional service of old fashioned professional standards.

Mr Liam Cahill


No need for questions. Lovely experience. PURCHASE VERIFIED

By liam C | 24 Feb 2019

Knew I was coming down to take a look at a car so washed and valeted it ready for viewing. I had questions but they were answered before I even asked them so very knowledgable and assuring on their part. Very lovely guys with excellent customer service. Fantastic stocklist and trusting. Would go back for the next!
Mrs Petra Gallagher


A pleasure to buy a car from PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Petra G | 21 Feb 2019

The vehicle I viewed at Century Cars set the benchmark in terms of quality of vehicle and mechanical history compared to those available at other dealers and is the one I subsequently chose to purchase. Preparation and handover of the vehicle was without fault. The car was serviced with new MOT and any mechanical issues dealt with as promised. When collected it was like a brand new car. No pressure to buy - the car sold itself - would certainly recommend a visit if they have one you are interested in.

Miss Becky Davies


Great experiencing buying new car PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Becky D | 21 Feb 2019

The guys couldn't have been more helpful and efficient in ensuring I got the car I wanted and exactly how I wanted, having a tow bar fitted prior to collection, I felt very confident in their services

Mr Stewart Irvine


Excellent service from start to finish PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Stewart I | 18 Feb 2019

Century cars provide a professional service with friendly staff with no hard sell .Great choice of cars weather you want a family car Or a High end sports car . Would highly recommend and would return when it comes to replacing our new vehicle.

Mr Russell Marsh


Very very helpful PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Russell M | 15 Feb 2019

Staff so helpful from start to finish Would recommend to everyone

Mr Ricky Flecther
CarGurus
Used cars Car values Questions
New review
Dealer Dashboard

Ricky left a review for Century Cars Ltd!

5 out of 5 stars - A very helpful salesman answered all my questions regarding the car , I would recommend Century cars to others .
Mr Alvin Yalun


101 % we are very satisfied PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Alvin Y | 4 Feb 2019

As a newly qualified driver with bad experience from a private seller . Just Purchased our 2nd vehicle from Century Car Ltd .the sales experience with Mr Simon Richards is so easy ,with Simon I always felt respected I ask alot of question true email and txt he's responce quickly, is always patience with me everything was handled in a timely and a professional manners with no pressure at all..I highly recommend this Century Cars Ltd.
Mr Steve Hawkins


Very satisfied with Century Cars PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Steve H | 1 Feb 2019

I have now bought 2 cars from Century Cars in Turner's Hill. I would thoroughly recommend their services. They have proven to be competitive with their pricing, honest, trustworthy and
Mr Peter Cooper


Stress free car purchase with Century Cars. PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Peter C | 28 Jan 2019

Century used Cars sales are an extremely professional car dealership with a second to none attention to detail sales policy. We found the staff to be very welcoming and knowledgable regarding our intended purchase, the car itself was presented in a faultless immaculate condition, & we would not hesitate to return to their showroom for another purchase. I would recommend them to any potential buyer very highly indeed.
Mrs Daniela Rae
Testimonial from :Daniela
Email :
Testimonial :Simon and the team were great and really looked after us. We didn\'t feel pressurised and the support post sale was excellent.
Source = www.centurycars.online
Mr Glen Bloomfield


GREAT CARS, GREAT SERVICE PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Glen B | 24 Jan 2019

Century Cars offers good old fashioned service. Their cars are presented in perfect condition . A honest description was given over the telephone. No pushy salesmen, just left to view the car on my own and even offered a cup of tea on arrival. Buy with confidence you will not be disappointed.
Mr Russell Steed


Bmw 1 Series PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Russell S | 21 Jan 2019

Fair, Professional, Excellent Customer Service, a real gem of a find.
Mrs Annabelle Bennett


No pressure purchase PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Annabelle B | 18 Jan 2019

comfortable discussion, no pressure, did not feel that I had to buy if not sure, no hard sell
Miss Phil Power


Yummy RCZ PURCHASE NOT VERIFIED

By Phil P | 18 Jan 2019

So pleased with my RCZ I nearly forgot to leave my review ; ) Kris and Simon have been great during the process of buying - they are non pushy, informative and most importantly provide a service to ensure you feel totally assured and comfortable with your new car. Kris pointed out my parking sensors needed attention, and they would do this for me. Re assuring to deal with an honest salesperson ! I have bought brand new cars in the past and not received personal attention like Century provide - cheers guys it is greatly appreciated, and car was shiny gorgeous when I picked her up. Thank you : )) Best wishes Phil

Mr David Cox


Car purchase PURCHASE VERIFIED

By David C | 17 Jan 2019

Very good service. The representative was professional throughout and applied no undue pressure, giving us lots of time alone to consider our choice between two options. Will definitely consider using them again although most cars are outside our price bracket!
Miss Elizabeth Bass


Highly professional, honest and friendly service! PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Elizabeth B | 15 Jan 2019

Wonderful experience at Century Cars. Incredibly helpful, trustworthy and sensitive to my needs and concerns. The car was prepared to an incredibly high standard for me, including a full service and MOT and was even delivered much closer to save me a long journey. It's such a relief to find trustworthy car salespeople! I will definitely be recommending Century Cars to friends and family. Thank you.
Mr Simon D'amiral


EXCELLENT SERVICE! 5 STAR, PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Simon D | 13 Jan 2019

Absolute pleasure to do business with! We found buying our new car from Century Cars was easy. They were extremely helpful, honest and professional. We cant fault them on the service they provided us with. We would highly recommend them to anybody looking to purchase a new car. Thank you Century Cars. 5 stars!
Mr Simon D'amiral

Testimonial :Absolute pleasure to do business with!\\nWe found buying our new car from Century Cars was easy. They were extremely helpful, honest and professional. We cant fault them on the service they provided us with. We would highly recommend them to anybody looking to purchase a new car. Thank you Century Cars. 5 stars!
Mrs June Lillicrap


Vauxhall Antara PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Simon L | 9 Jan 2019

The moment we walked into Century Cars we felt immediately comfortable. The salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable and made us feel at ease. He understood exactly what we were looking for and was able to provide the perfect car for us.

Mr Tony Fletcher


Really good service PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Tony F | 2 Jan 2019

I purchased a Hyundai 4 wheel drive vehicle from them. The salesmen was direct straight forward and willing to help in anyway he possibly could. Unlike a lot of other highly unprofessional in every way "so-called" car dealerships. I'm happy so far, and I would recommend anybody to check them out.
Mr Matthew Hardy


An excellent car buying experience... PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Matthew H | 1 Jan 2019

An absolutely tremendous service from Century Cars. The cars are presented at a great location. Refreshingly there is no power sales and they gave me information but left me to look around the cars on my own. Once a deal was done they did exactly what they said they would, they even went out of their way to pick us up from the station. From my initial call to picking up the car it was a pleasure to do business with them.

Mrs Nichola Cole


A friendly service PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Nichola C | 29 Dec 2018

Really friendly , non-pushy, sales service. Very open and honest . Would recommend to friends and definitely go to again

Mrs Jennie Goldsmith


Recommend this place 100% ,superb service PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Jennie G | 28 Dec 2018

I would recommend this place 100% , looked after by a friendly,honest and down right decent man. There was no pressure,no dodgy answers ,and he actually cared about the level of perfection right up until we drove away our car we bought from him. If you are looking for a well maintained car and want great service ,go to this garage ,you will not find a better place . We are so pleased with our car and would definitely buy from there again .
Mr Matthew Frame


No pressure Sal! PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Matthew F | 19 Dec 2018

My experience with Century Cars has been excellent, there was no sales spin or pressure. Just a friendly, straight forward attitude to cars sales. Once the sale was completed Century Cars were methodical in the preparation of the vehicle ensuring that it was in the best condition possible. I have no hesitation in recommending Century Cars to anyone looking for a new car.

Miss Yvonne Barnes



Fiat 500 s PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Yvonne B | 18 Dec 2018

A very positive experience aided by the very helpful manager Looking forward to collecting my new car at the weekend

Mr Andrew Rankin
Testimonial from :Mr A Rankin

Testimonial :Thanks very much Simon , 10/10 for great customer service , and my family and I are loving our new car . True to your word you had our car ready for us and everything is 10/10 Fantastic service. Thankyou so much for all your great kind help .
Source = www.centurycars.online
Mr L Quested


Great service and great price, PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Lawerence Q | 8 Dec 2018

Thoroughly professional, car exactly as described and in great order, Nice to deal with a garage who cares about their customers. Thoroughly recommend.
Mr Ben Paynter



Brilliant service! Proper trader! PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Ben P | 3 Dec 2018

Century cars was a huge help! Really nice to have a friendly, knowledgeable and helpful service. More than happy to help and sells cars that are in brilliant condition! Will return to buy my next car! A traditional trader!
Mr Ian Davis

Hi Century Cars Ltd,
You've received a new review in Portal.



Pre owned Fiesta PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Ian D | 28 Nov 2018

Car as described, helpful honest and friendly dealership.

Mr & Mrs Powdrill


Immediately go to to their web site! PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Hilary P | 23 Nov 2018

Well, they had a great car for sale, but better still at a great price and a great friendly attitude. They really deserve to grow a great (sorry that word again!) business with many satisfied customers. I'm one.
Mrs Vanessa Herbert


Pleasure to deal with them as most helpful PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Vanessa H | 21 Nov 2018

True to their word they supplied car on time and in immaculate condition. They go the extra mile to please their customers!

Mrs Amelia James


First class and highly professional PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Jo S | 20 Nov 2018

From the first phone call the service was highly professional. Owner was very knowledgeable about the car and happy to give details. Car was immaculate throughout with brand new MOT and service included in the price. Owner was very kind and waited outside of hours to allow me to pick the car up after work. Very courteous and kind, would highly recommended.
Mr Paul Foreman


Great dealer. I would recommend him anytime. PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Paul F | 19 Nov 2018

Very polite, helpful and accomodating. I would buy from this dealer again in a heartbeat. He even went out of his way to deliver the Tiguan to us.
Mr Frank Vincent


Great dealer. I would recommend him anytime. PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Paul F | 19 Nov 2018

Very polite, helpful and accomodating. I would buy from this dealer again in a heartbeat. He even went out of his way to deliver the Tiguan to us.
Mrs Alison Crust


new mini convetable purchased PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Alison C | 12 Nov 2018

very helpfull and good experience lovely show room and good service
Mr Steven Farrington


Great Dealer PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Steven F | 10 Nov 2018

Great experience from initial contact to final collection. The car had been prepped properly unlike others i had viewed and was exactly as described. Would not hesitate recommending.
Mr Richard Gibson
Testimonial from :mr Richard Gibson
Email :
Testimonial :The overall buying experience was really excellent without any hard sell. Simon was very honest, open and couldn\'t do enough for us. The car I purchased was in super condition with proper FSH, 1 owner and extremely well prepared prior to pick up. I would have no hesitation recommending to family and friends and will very likely purchase my future cars through Century Cars.
Source = www.centurycars.online
Mr Danny Jarvis


This is what a car saleman should be like. PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Danny J | 3 Nov 2018

I will give Century Cars 10 out of 10 for service, 10 out 10 for total customer care, a proper salesman from the old school,very attentive.We will be back to see you when we are ready to purchase again. Thank you.
Mrs Karen Blackman


Buying my first car PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Karen B | 2 Nov 2018

Personal service, staff very helpful in all matters. Buying process was explained in detail and any queries were answered fully and promptly. Service was excellent and car valeted to a high standard. Aftercare for car has also been explained and included .

Mrs Yvonne Foster


Century Cars Ltd, honesty above all else PURCHASE VERIFIED

By Yvonne T | 31 Oct 2018

Exceptional levels of professionalism and courtesy shown from our initial visit through to the purchase of our Range Rover. Would have no hesitation in recommending their services.
Mr David Foster


Peace of mind PURCHASE VERIFIED

By David F | 19 Oct 2018

Very polite made me feel welcome have offered to prepair the car to a high standard and really good to look after the car in the future.